TSRC Chattanooga Chapter 2021 Winter Seminar

Zoom Event

Date/Time
Date(s) - 11/12/2021
8:20 am-3:00 pm

Categories


SAVE THE DATE!!!

The TSRC Chattanooga Chapter is presenting a Zoom seminar on
Friday November 12, 2021.

6 CEU’s!

TSRC Chattanooga Chapter 2021 Winter Seminar Brochure

TSRC Chattanooga Chapter 2021 Winter Seminar Agenda
Time Topic Speaker 
8:20 – 8:30Welcome and introduction:Terry Ellis MBA, RRT
Director of Respiratory Care Services
Erlanger Health System
8:30 – 9:30“Ethics”Susan Thibeault DNP, CRNA, MBA
Sponsored by: Medtronic Respiratory & Monitoring Solutions
9:30 – 10:30“Evaluation of the Newborn In Distress”Anuj Sinha, DO
NICU Medical Director
Children’s Hospital at Erlanger
10:30 – 11:30“Simplifying APRV/Bi-Level Ventilation”James Murray BS, RRT
Sponsored by: Medtronic Respiratory & Monitoring Solutions
11:30 – 12:00 NoonIntermission : Sponsor screen 
12:00 – 1:00“Maintenance of the Artificial Airway for Patient Safety – Time For a new Standard of Care!!!”Nicholas Prevo BSRT, RRT, ACCS, NPS, CPFT, AE-C
Sponsored by: AVANOS
1:00 – 2:00“Tankless INO”Omi Conklin BS, RRT, NPS
Sponsored by: Vero Biotech
2:00 – 3:00“PFT Basics: Lung Volumes, Spirometry, and Oscillometry”Louis Milanesi RRT, RPFT, AE
Sponsored by: Erlanger Respiratory
Please Direct Questions & Inquiries To:
Registration Speakers Vendors 
Jimmy.Lowrance@erlanger.org
Diane.Knight@erlanger.org
Taylor Baker@erlanger.org
Randy.Ramirez@erlanger.org
Yvonne.Jones@erlanger.org
Jimmy.Lowrance@erlanger.org
Stephanie.Scheiderer@erlanger.org

The TSRC’s online payment system accepts the following credit cards: American Express, VISA, Mastercard.