Officiary

TSRC OFFICIARY 2017-2018

TSRC Mailing Address:

Tennessee Society For Respiratory Care
2095 Exeter Road
Suite 80 – Box 340
Germantown TN 38138-3919

  • PRESIDENT
    Susan Parsons
    Saint Francis Hospital
    5959 Park Ave
    Memphis, TN 38119
    (901) 488-8603 cell
    (901) 765-3382 work
    susan.parsons@tenethealth.com
    Term of Office: July, 2018 – June, 2020
  • PRESIDENT ELECT
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Term of Office:  
  • TREASURER
    Kim Kermeen, RRT
    Phone: ### ###-####
    Kim.Kermeen@LPNT.net
    Term of Office: July, 2018 – June, 2019
    Note: Send all Chapter checks to:
    Tennessee Society for Respiratory Care
    2095 Exeter Road
    Suite 80 – Box 340
    Germantown, TN 38138
  • SECRETARY
    Tammy Robinson
    709 Norris Avenue
    Kingsport, TN 37665
    (423) 857-5105 work
    (423) 392-4951 home
    (423) 361-7757 cell
    (423) 857-5114 fax
    robinsontl@msha.com
    Term of Office: July, 2016 – June, 2018
     
  • DELEGATE
    William Phillips
    Methodist University Hospital
    1265 Union Avenue
    Memphis, TN 38104
    (901) 516-2010 work
    (901) 355 3366 cell
    William.phillips@mlh.org
    Term of Office: July, 2017 – June, 2019

    JR. DELEGATE
    Joel Wilmoth
    (931) 319-2131
    Joel_wilmoth@yahoo.com
    Term of Office: July, 2017 – June, 2019
  • PARLIAMENTARIAN / HISTORIAN*
    Bill Farnham
    University of TN Medical Center
    1924 Alcoa Highway
    Knoxville, TN 37920
    (865) 305-8956 work
    (865) 882-8135 home
    (865) 804-7970 cell
    Home address (preferred mailing)
    P.O. Box 26
    Harriman, TN 37748-0026
    bfarnham@utk.edu (primary e-mail)
    bfarnham@mc.utmck.edu (secondary e-mail)
    *Non-Voting Member

TSRC Chapters

  • TSRC CHATTANOOGA CHAPTER
    PRESIDENT
    Terry Ellis
    Erlanger Health System
    975 E. 3rd St.
    Chattanooga, TN 37403
    (423) 504-3736 cell
    (423) 778-8077 office
    (423)778-7319 fax
    terry.ellis@erlanger.org
  • TSRC CHATTANOOGA CHAPTER
    PRESIDENT ELECT
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

  • TSRC GOLDEN CIRCLE CHAPTER
    PRESIDENT
    Christie Ward
    Jackson Madison County General Hospital
    250 Hartfield Drive
    Medina, TN 38355
    (731) 541-9559 office
    (731) 415-8215 cell
    Christielynn1971@gmail.com
  • TSRC GOLDEN CIRCLE CHAPTER
    PRESIDENT ELECT
    Marla Kirk
    Jackson Madison County General Hospital
    1045 Mt. Pleasant Rd.
    Beech Bluff, TN 38313
    (731) 541-9740 office
    (731) 695-2296 Cell
    Mkirk0314@gmail.com
  • TSRC MIDDLE TENNESSEE CHAPTER
    PRESIDENT
    Michael Fischer
    547 Millwood Lane
    Mount Juliet, TN
    (615) 419-6575
    michael.fischer67@aol.com
  • TSRC MIDDLE TENNESSEE CHAPTER
    PRESIDENT ELECT
    Suzanne Hyde
    (601)870-8977
    Suzanne.y.hyde@vanderbilt.edu
     
  • TSRC NORTHEAST TENNESSEE CHAPTER
    PRESIDENT
    Darin Brandt, RRT
    423-480-1560 (cell)
    dbrandt@progressivemedicalconcepts.com
  • TSRC NORTHEAST TENNESSEE CHAPTER
    PRESIDENT ELECT
    Belinda Kincer, RRT
    207 Maple St.
    Mount Carmel, TN 37654
    kincerbelinda@yahoo.com
  • TSRC SMOKY MOUNTAINS CHAPTER
    PRESIDENT
    Timothy Henion, RRT, MHSA
    Clinical Leader of Respiratory Care Services
    The Lung Center
    Tennova Physicians Regional Medical Center
    900 East Oak Hill Avenue
    Knoxville, TN 37917
    (865) 545-7844 work
    (931) 260-3621 cell
    (865) 545-8606 Fax
    Tim.Henion@tennova.com (primary)
    timhenion@comcast.net (secondary)
  • TSRC SMOKY MOUNTAINS CHAPTER
    PRESIDENT ELECT
    Stephen Oran, RRT
    Pulmonary Navigator
    The Lung Center
    Tennova Physicians Regional Medical Center
    900 East Oak Hill Avenue
    Knoxville, TN 37917
    (865)228-8812 Mobile
    (865) 545-8606 Fax
    stephen.oran@tennova.com
    hypocrates@comcast.net
     
  • TSRC UPPER CUMBERLAND CHAPTER
    PRESIDENT
    Stephanie Williams
    4001 Anderson Lane Condo# 130B
    Nashville, TN 37217
    (615) 684-3718
    swilliams@copdfoundation.org
  • TSRC UPPER CUMBERLAND CHAPTER
    PRESIDENT ELECT
    To Be Announced
     
     
     
  • TSRC WEST TENNESSEE CHAPTER
    PRESIDENT
    Wendy Franklin
    Saint Francis Hospital
    5959 Park Ave
    Memphis, TN 38119
    (901) 430-2808
    Flynnwendy16@gmail.com
  • TSRC WEST TENNESSEE CHAPTER
    PRESIDENT ELECT
    Leslie Rogers
    Saint Francis Hospital
    5959 Park Ave
    Memphis, TN 38119
    (901) 237-1969
    leslie.rogers@tenethealth.com

TENNESSEE SOCIETY FOR RESPIRATORY CARE
2016-2017 SUPPORT PARTICIPANTS