Officiary

TSRC OFFICIARY

TSRC Mailing Address:

Tennessee Society For Respiratory Care
2095 Exeter Road
Suite 80 – Box 340
Germantown TN 38138-3919

TSRC Chapters

  • TSRC CHATTANOOGA CHAPTER
    PRESIDENT
    Terry Ellis
    Erlanger Health System
    975 E. 3rd St.
    Chattanooga, TN 37403
    (423) 504-3736 cell
    (423) 778-8077 office
    (423)778-7319 fax
    terry.ellis@erlanger.org
  • TSRC CHATTANOOGA CHAPTER
    PRESIDENT ELECT
    Twila Layne
    twila@wercpr.com
     
     
     
     
     
     

  • TSRC GOLDEN CIRCLE CHAPTER
    PRESIDENT
    Christie Ward
    Jackson Madison County General Hospital
    250 Hartfield Drive
    Medina, TN 38355
    (731) 541-9559 office
    (731) 415-8215 cell
    cward12@jscc.edu
  • TSRC GOLDEN CIRCLE CHAPTER
    PRESIDENT ELECT
    Marla Kirk
    Jackson Madison County General Hospital
    1045 Mt. Pleasant Rd.
    Beech Bluff, TN 38313
    (731) 541-9740 office
    (731) 695-2296 Cell
    Mkirk0314@gmail.com
  • TSRC MIDDLE TENNESSEE CHAPTER
    PRESIDENT
    Roger Richardson

    roger.k.richardson@vanderbilt.edu

  • TSRC MIDDLE TENNESSEE CHAPTER
    PRESIDENT ELECT
    Suzanne Hyde
    Suzanne.y.hyde@vanderbilt.edu
     
  • TSRC NORTHEAST TENNESSEE CHAPTER
    PRESIDENT
    Justin Wright
  • TSRC NORTHEAST TENNESSEE CHAPTER
    PRESIDENT ELECT
    ??????????
  • TSRC SMOKY MOUNTAINS CHAPTER
    PRESIDENT
    Ciji Manning
    Cijismith1985@gmail.com
  • TSRC SMOKY MOUNTAINS CHAPTER
    PRESIDENT ELECT
    Laura Miller
    lauratn@charter.net
     
  • TSRC UPPER CUMBERLAND CHAPTER
    PRESIDENT
    Kenneth Brawner
    Kenneth.brawner@sth.org
  • TSRC UPPER CUMBERLAND CHAPTER
    PRESIDENT ELECT
    Jim Eddins
    jimboeddins@gmail.com
  • TSRC WEST TENNESSEE CHAPTER
    PRESIDENT
    Leslie Rogers
    Leslie.rogers@tenethealth.org
  • TSRC WEST TENNESSEE CHAPTER
    PRESIDENT ELECT
    Angel Arnold
    Anglarnold1@yahoo.ocm

TENNESSEE SOCIETY FOR RESPIRATORY CARE
2016-2017 SUPPORT PARTICIPANTS