Officiary

TSRC OFFICIARY 2017-2018

TSRC Mailing Address:

Tennessee Society For Respiratory Care
2095 Exeter Road
Suite 80 – Box 340
Germantown TN 38138-3919

  • PRESIDENT

    Pam Ditto, RRT
    Signature Healthcare
    dittopk@comcast.net
    pditto@signaturehealthcarellc.com
    (423) 341-0241 cell

    Term of Office: July, 2016 – June, 2018

  • PRESIDENT ELECT

    Susan Parsons
    Saint Francis Hospital
    5959 Park Ave
    Memphis, TN 38119
    (901) 488-8603 cell
    (901) 765-3382 work
    susan.parsons@tenethealth.com

    Term of Office: July, 2017 – June, 2018

  • TREASURER

    Mubaarak Muhammad, RRT
    (901) 481-9054
    twenty4scientists@yahoo.com

    Term of Office: July, 2016 – June, 2018

    Note: Send all Chapter checks to:
    Tennessee Society for Respiratory Care
    2095 Exeter Road
    Suite 80 – Box 340
    Germantown, TN 38138

  • SECRETARY

    Tammy Robinson
    709 Norris Avenue
    Kingsport, TN 37665
    (423) 857-5105 work
    (423) 392-4951 home
    (423) 361-7757 cell
    (423) 857-5114 fax
    robinsontl@msha.com

    Term of Office: July, 2016 – June, 2018

     

     

     

  • DELEGATE

    William Phillips
    Methodist University Hospital
    1265 Union Avenue
    Memphis, TN 38104
    (901) 516-2010 work
    (901) 355 3366 cell
    William.phillips@mlh.org

    Term of Office: July, 2017 – June, 2019

    JR. DELEGATE

    Joel Wilmoth
    (931) 319-2131
    Joel_wilmoth@yahoo.com

    Term of Office: July, 2017 – June, 2019

  • PARLIAMENTARIAN / HISTORIAN*

    Bill Farnham
    University of TN Medical Center
    1924 Alcoa Highway
    Knoxville, TN 37920
    (865) 305-8956 work
    (865) 882-8135 home
    (865) 804-7970 cell
    Home address (preferred mailing)
    P.O. Box 26
    Harriman, TN 37748-0026
    bfarnham@utk.edu (primary e-mail)
    bfarnham@mc.utmck.edu (secondary e-mail)

    *Non-Voting Member

TSRC Chapters

  • TSRC CHATTANOOGA CHAPTER
    PRESIDENT

    Terry Ellis
    Erlanger Health System
    975 E. 3rd St.
    Chattanooga, TN 37403
    (423) 504-3736 cell
    (423) 778-8077 office
    (423)778-7319 fax
    terry.ellis@erlanger.org

  • TSRC CHATTANOOGA CHAPTER
    PRESIDENT ELECT

    Phil Khan
    PO Box 552
    Collegedale, TN 37315
    (904) 610-2812 cell
    (877) 355-6124 fax
    philip.khan100@gmail.com

     

     


  • TSRC GOLDEN CIRCLE CHAPTER
    PRESIDENT

    Christie Ward
    Jackson Madison County General Hospital
    250 Hartfield Drive
    Medina, TN 38355
    (731) 541-9559 office
    (731) 415-8215 cell
    Christielynn1971@gmail.com

  • TSRC GOLDEN CIRCLE CHAPTER
    PRESIDENT ELECT

    Marla Kirk
    Jackson Madison County General Hospital
    1045 Mt. Pleasant Rd.
    Beech Bluff, TN 38313
    (731) 541-9740 office
    (731) 695-2296 Cell
    Mkirk0314@gmail.com

  • MIDDLE TENNESSEE CHAPTER
    PRESIDENT

    Michael Fischer
    547 Millwood Lane
    Mount Juliet, TN
    (615) 419-6575
    michael.fischer67@aol.com

  • MIDDLE TENNESSEE CHAPTER
    PRESIDENT ELECT

    Suzanne Hyde

    (601)870-8977

    Suzanne.y.hyde@vanderbilt.edu

     

  • NORTHEAST TENNESSEE CHAPTER
    PRESIDENT

    Donna Marshall
    216B Willow St.
    Mt Carmel, TN 37645
    (423) 857- 5118 office
    (423) 857-5114 fax
    (423) 530-2199
    Marshalldl2@msha.com

  • NORTHEAST TENNESSEE CHAPTER
    PRESIDENT ELECT

    Jennifer Pinnell
    142 Honeycutt Rd.
    Unicoi, TN 37692
    (423) 431-1642 office
    (423) 432-4192 fax
    pinnelljl@msha.com

     

  • SMOKY MOUNTAINS CHAPTER
    PRESIDENT

    Timothy Henion, RRT, MHSA
    Clinical Leader of Respiratory Care Services
    The Lung Center
    Tennova Physicians Regional Medical Center
    900 East Oak Hill Avenue
    Knoxville, TN 37917
    (865) 545-7844 work
    (931) 260-3621 cell
    (865) 545-8606 Fax
    Tim.Henion@tennova.com (primary)
    timhenion@comcast.net (secondary)

  • SMOKY MOUNTAINS CHAPTER
    PRESIDENT ELECT

    Stephen Oran, RRT
    Pulmonary Navigator
    The Lung Center
    Tennova Physicians Regional Medical Center
    900 East Oak Hill Avenue
    Knoxville, TN 37917
    (865)228-8812 Mobile
    (865) 545-8606 Fax
    stephen.oran@tennova.com
    hypocrates@comcast.net

     

  • UPPER CUMBERLAND CHAPTER
    PRESIDENT

    Stephanie Williams
    4001 Anderson Lane Condo# 130B
    Nashville, TN 37217
    (615) 684-3718
    swilliams@copdfoundation.org

  • UPPER CUMBERLAND CHAPTER
    PRESIDENT ELECT

    To Be Announced

     

     

     

  • WEST TENNESSEE CHAPTER
    PRESIDENT

    Wendy Franklin
    Saint Francis Hospital
    5959 Park Ave
    Memphis, TN 38119
    (901) 430-2808
    Flynnwendy16@gmail.com

  • WEST TENNESSEE CHAPTER
    PRESIDENT ELECT

    Leslie Rogers
    Saint Francis Hospital
    5959 Park Ave
    Memphis, TN 38119
    (901) 237-1969
    leslie.rogers@tenethealth.com

     

TENNESSEE SOCIETY FOR RESPIRATORY CARE
2016-2017 SUPPORT PARTICIPANTS